The 博彩平台网址大全 Leadership Team and Board of Directors are composed of dynamic leaders with the business, clinical and biotechnology industry expertise to develop and deliver breakthrough medicines.

博彩平台网址大全 Leadership Team

Under the leadership of our President and Chief Executive Officer Alexander Hardy, the 博彩平台网址大全 Leadership Team includes accomplished leaders with deep and broad executive experience. Supported by more than 3,000 employees worldwide, the team is responsible for setting and achieving the company’s objectives.

Jeff Ajer

Executive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer

Brinda Balakrishnan

Executive Vice President, Chief Corporate Strategy & Business Development Officer

Marni Kottle

Executive Vice President, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer

Amy Wireman

Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer

Board of Directors

Our Board includes accomplished leaders from biopharma and other industries who set high standards for our employees, officers and directors. The Board of Directors is responsible for corporate governance, serving as a prudent fiduciary and overseeing the management of our business. Learn more about our corporate governance.

Richard A. Meier

  • Chair, 博彩平台网址大全 Board of Directors
  • Supervisory Board Member, Syntellix AG

Mark J. Alles

  • Chairman, Turning Point Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Director, Antengene Corporation Limited
  • Director, Syros Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Jean-Jacques Bienaime

  • Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, 博彩平台网址大全 Pharmaceutical Inc.
  • Director, Incyte Corp.
  • Director, PhRMA
  • Director, BIO

Barbara Bodem

  • Director, Enovis Corp.
  • Director, Option Care Health, Inc.
  • Director, BiomEdit LLC
  • Director, NorthStar Medical Radioisotopes
  • Board Member, Nature Conservancy of Indiana

Athena Countouriotis

  • Co-founder, President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairperson, Avenzo Therapeutics
  • Director, Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc.
  • Director, Passage Bio, Inc.
  • Director, Recludix Pharma, Inc.
  • Director, Leal Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Director, Capstan Therapeutics, Inc.

William H. Dere

  • Professor Emeritus of Internal Medicine at the University of Utah
  • Chief Advisor to the CEO, Angitia Biopharmaceuticals
  • Director, Mersana Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Director, Seres Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Director, Metagenomi

Mark Enyedy

  • Former President and Chief Executive Officer, ImmunoGen

Alexander Hardy

  • President and Chief Executive Officer, 博彩平台网址大全.

Elaine J. Heron

  • Director, Vaxart, Inc.
  • Director, Visgenx, Inc.
  • Director, Watershed Medical, Inc.

Maykin Ho

  • Director, Agios Pharmaceuticals
  • Director, FibroGen, Inc.
  • Director, Neumora Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Director, Parexel

V. Bryan Lawlis

  • Director, Aeglea BioTherapeutics, Inc.
  • Director, Geron Corporation

David E.I. Pyott

  • Director, Alynlam Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
  • Director, Pliant Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Supervisory Board Member, Royal Philips in the Netherlands

Dennis J. Slamon

  • Professor of Medicine, UCLA Department of Medicine
  • Director, Clinical/Translational Research at UCLA’s Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center
  • Director, Revlon/UCLA Women’s Cancer Research Program